Nepean Hospital Award Reform Bargaining Representatives

We appreciate your participation in a second vote for your representatives for the Award Reform State Bargaining Committee.

We are pleased to announce that the four bargaining representatives for Nepean Hospital will be Amber Gravino, Heather Crofts, Ellie Hart, and Alexander Grant.

HSU members will be kept informed of how negotiations are progressing, and your representatives will be available to report back and answer your questions.

Do you know someone who isn’t an HSU member? Encourage them to join our Union today and have a say at work. We are always stronger when we stand together.

New members can join at or call 1300 478 679.