Your State Bargaining Committee Representatives: RPA

Dear Member,

We are pleased to announce that Trish Hann, Robert Aney, Sohileh Aran, Abdullah Zafar and Hugh Salisbury have been nominated to be your State Bargaining Committee Representatives.

Union members from across the state are joining together to fight for Awards that reflect the value of the work done by all employees of NSW Health.

Next year will be a big year so keep an eye on your emails for updates.

Do you know someone who isn’t an HSU member? Encourage them to join our Union today and have a say at work. We are always stronger when we stand together.

New members can join at or call 1300 478 679.